Skip to Main Content

Cross Plains ISD Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2022 Aug 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Monday

2

August 2 Tuesday

3

August 3 Wednesday

4

August 4 Thursday

Cross Plains ISD

7th and 8th Registration JH/HS Band Hall

Thursday, August 4 @ 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Cross Plains ISD

9th and 10th Registration JH/HS Band Hall

Thursday, August 4 @ 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Cross Plains ISD

11th and 12th Registration JH/HS Band Hall

Thursday, August 4 @ 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

August 5 Friday

6

August 6 Saturday

7

August 7 Sunday

8

August 8 Monday

9

August 9 Tuesday

10

August 10 Wednesday

11

August 11 Thursday

12

August 12 Friday

13

August 13 Saturday

14

August 14 Sunday

15

August 15 Monday

16

August 16 Tuesday

Cross Plains ISD

Title One Meeting and Meet the Teacher ELEM

Tuesday, August 16 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

August 17 Wednesday

18

August 18 Thursday

Cross Plains ISD

First Day of School

Thursday, August 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

August 19 Friday

20

August 20 Saturday

21

August 21 Sunday

22

August 22 Monday

23

August 23 Tuesday

24

August 24 Wednesday

25

August 25 Thursday

26

August 26 Friday

27

August 27 Saturday

28

August 28 Sunday

29

August 29 Monday

30

August 30 Tuesday

31

August 31 Wednesday

Upcoming Events

August 16
August 18

First Day of School

All Day Event

September 5

NO School Holiday

All Day Event

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.